Contact us

    REVP North Office

    Lorraine Rousseau
    Regional Executive Vice-President, North
    4910-53rd Street – Suite # 201 A
    Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
    Office: 867-669-0991
    Toll free: 1-855-795-6556
    Fax: (867) 669-0379
    E-mail: rousselo@psac-afpc.com
    Twitter: @PSAC_North

    Executive Assistant to the REVP 
    Theresa Baird
    Office: 867-669-0991
    E-mail: bairdt@psac-afpc.com

    Media relations
    Yusur Al-Bahrani
    Regional Political Communications Officer
    Office: 867-669-0991
    E-mail: Al-BahY@psac-afpc.com 

    Yellowknife Regional Office

    4910-53rd Street – Suite # 201 
    Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
    Tel: (867) 873-5670
    
Fax: (867) 873-4295 
    
Toll Free: 1-800-661-0870
    Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


    Regional Coordinator for the North:
    Daniel Kinsella, kinseld@psac-afpc.com

    Judy Payne, Regional Office Secretary, paynej@psac-afpc.com

    Tara Boyd, Administrative Assistant, boydt@psac-afpc.com 

    Maxime Thibault-Gingras, Regional Negotiator, gingram@psac-afpc.com 

    Janice Maslanko, Grievance and Adjudication Officer, maslanj@psac-afpc.com

    Ian Brown, Education Officer, browni@psac-afpc.com

    Dawn Skinner, Regional Representative, skinned@psac-afpc.com

    Paul Carolan, Regional Representative, carolap@psac-afpc.com

    Marija Babic, Regional Representative, babicm@psac-afpc.com

    Whitehorse Regional Office

    2285 2nd Avenue, Suite 100 Whitehorse YT, Y1A 1C9
    Tel: (867) 457-0021
    Fax: (867) 633-4196
    Toll Free: 1-888-998-8229
    Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Closed 12 – 1 p.m.)

    Shawna Dalley, Administrative Assistant, dalleys@psac-afpc.com

    Barb Fayant, Regional Representative, fayantb@psac-afpc.com

    Joshua Paddon, Regional Representative, paddonj@psac-afpc.com

    Paige Galette, Regional Organizer, galettp@psac-afpc.com

    Iqaluit Regional Office

    Building 507, Suite 204 Astro Hill Place PO Box 4014 Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
    Tel: (867) 979-7430
    Fax:(867) 979-5517 Toll Free: 1-866-268-7097
    Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday

    Mary Anne Walker, Regional Representative, walkerm@psac-afpc.com