Text Size: AAA

Contact us

REVP North Office

Jack Bourassa
Regional Executive Vice-President, North
4910-53rd Street - Suite # 201 A
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
Office: 867-669-0991
Toll free: 1-855-795-6556
Fax: (867) 669-0379
Jack Bourassa, REVP
 Cell: (867) 444-0846
E-mail: bourasj@psac.com
Twitter: @PSAC_North

Assistant to the REVP 
Cristina Popa
Office: 867-669-0991
E-mail: popac@psac.com

Media relations
Michael Aubry, Regional Political Communications Officer
Office: 867-669-0991
E-mail: aubrym@psac.com
Twitter: @PSAC_North

Yellowknife Regional Office

4910-53rd Street - Suite # 201 
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
Tel: (867) 873-5670

Fax: (867) 873-4295 

Toll Free: 1-800-661-0870
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Regional Coordinator for the North: Holman Richard, richardh@psac.com

Laurie Sawler, Regional Office Secretary, sawlerl@psac.com

Judy Payne, Administrative Assistant, paynej@psac.com

Whitehorse Regional Office

2285 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
 Whitehorse YT, Y1A 1C9

Tel: (867) 668-8593

Fax: (867) 633-4196 

Toll Free: 1-888-998-8229
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
(Closed 12 – 1 p.m.)

Shawna Dalley, Administrative Assistant, dalleys@psac.com

Iqaluit Regional Office

Building #1412, Sikituuq Court, PO Box 220, Iqaluit NU, X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 979-7430
Toll-free at 1-866-268-7097
Fax:(867) 979-5517

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday

Brenda Shaimaiyuk, Administrative Assistant, shaimab@psac.com

About You