Text Size: AAA

Contact us

REVP North Office

Jack Bourassa
Regional Executive Vice-President, North
4910-53rd Street - Suite # 201 A
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
Office: 867-669-0991
Toll free: 1-855-795-6556
Fax: (867) 669-0379
Jack Bourassa, REVP
 Cell: (867) 444-0846
E-mail: bourasj@psac-afpc.com
Twitter: @PSAC_North

Assistant to the REVP 
Theresa Baird
Office: 867-669-0991
E-mail: bairdt@psac-afpc.com

Media relations
Yusur Al-Bahrani
Regional Political Communications Officer
Office: 867-669-0991
E-mail: Al-BahY@psac-afpc.com 

Yellowknife Regional Office

4910-53rd Street - Suite # 201 
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1V2
Tel: (867) 873-5670

Fax: (867) 873-4295 

Toll Free: 1-800-661-0870
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Regional Coordinator for the North: Daniel Kinsella, kinseld@psac-afpc.com

Judy Payne, Regional Office Secretary, paynej@psac-afpc.com

Tara Boyd, Administrative Assistant, boydt@psac-afpc.com 

Martin Rioux, Regional Negotiator, riouxm@psac-afpc.com

Evert Ryland, Regional Representative-Health and Safety, rylande@psac-afpc.com

Marija Babic, Regional Representative, babicm@psac-afpc.com

Rebecca Thompson, Grievance and Adjudication Officer, thompsr@psac-afpc.com

 

Whitehorse Regional Office

2285 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
 Whitehorse YT, Y1A 1C9

Tel: (867) 668-8593

Fax: (867) 633-4196 

Toll Free: 1-888-998-8229
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
(Closed 12 – 1 p.m.)

Shawna Dalley, Administrative Assistant, dalleys@psac-afpc.com
Barb Fayant, Regional Representative, fayantb@psac-afpc.com
Joshua Paddon, Regional Representative, paddonj@psac-afpc.com

Iqaluit Regional Office

8 Storey Building 505-B Astro Hill Centre, Office Suite # 120 - Boardroom Suite # 118, PO Box 4014, Iqaluit NU, X0A 0H0
Tel (867) 979-7430
Fax:(867) 979-5517

Toll Free: 1-866-268-7097                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday


Brenda Shaimaiyuk, Administrative Assistant, shaimab@psac-afpc.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Mary Anne Walker, Regional Representative, walkerm@psac-afpc.com

 

 

About You